ccc logo

Daily Bible Reading | July 2018

Sunday, July 1

Psalms 109
Proverbs 1

 

Monday, July 2

Psalms 110

Proverbs 2

Matthew 21

 

Tuesday, July 3
Psalms 111
Proverbs 3

Matthew 22

 

Wednesday, July 4
Psalms 112
Proverbs 4

Matthew 23

 

Thursday, July 5
Psalms 113
Proverbs 5

Matthew 24

 

Friday, July 6
Psalms 114

Proverbs 6

Matthew 25

 

Saturday, July 7
Psalms 115
Proverbs 7

Matthew 26

 

Sunday, July 8
Psalms 116
Proverbs 8

 

Monday, July 9
Psalms 117
Proverbs 9

Matthew 27

 

Tuesday, July 10
Psalms 118
Proverbs 10

Matthew 28

 

Wednesday, July 11
Psalms 119:1-8
Proverbs 11

Mark 1

 

Thursday, July 12
Psalms 119-9-16
Proverbs 12

Mark 2

 

Friday, July 13
Psalms 119:17-24

Proverbs 13

Mark 3

Saturday, July 14
Psalms 119:25-32
Proverbs 14

Mark 4

 

Sunday, July 15
Psalms 119:33-40
Proverbs 15

 

Monday, July 16
Psalms 119:41-48
Proverbs 16

Mark 5

 

Tuesday, July 17
Psalms 119:49-56
Proverbs 17

Mark 6

 

Wednesday, July 18
Psalms 119:57-64

Proverbs 18

Mark 7


Thursday, July
19
Psalms 119:65-72
Proverbs 19

Mark 8

 

Friday, July 20
Psalms 119:73-80
Proverbs 20

Mark 9

 

Saturday, July 21
Psalms 119:81-88
Proverbs 21

Mark 10

 

Sunday, July 22
Psalms 119:89-96
Proverbs 22

 

Monday, July 23
Psalms 119:97-104
Proverbs 23

Mark 11

 

Tuesday, July 24

Psalms 119:105-112
Proverbs 24

Mark 12

 

Wednesday, July 25

Psalms 119:113-120

Proverbs 25

Mark 13

 

Thursday, July 26

Psalms 119:121-128

Proverbs 26

Mark 14

 

Friday, July 27

Psalms 119;129-136

Proverbs 27

Mark 15

 

Saturday, July 28

Psalms 119:1437-144

Proverbs 28

Mark 16

 

Sunday, July 29

Psalms 119:145-152

Proverbs 29

 

Monday, July 30

Psalms 119:153-160

Proverbs 30

Luke 1

Tuesday, July 31

Psalms 119:161-176

Proverbs 31

Luke 2