ccc logo

word

Click the Play Button below to listen to Pastor Danny's "Word Of The Day" for:

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 

Thursday, November 1

Psalms 63
Proverbs 1

Romans 9

 

Friday, November 2

Psalms 64

Proverbs 2

Romans 10

 

Saturday, November 3
Psalms 65
Proverbs 3

Romans 11

 

Sunday, November 4
Psalms 66
Proverbs 4

 

Monday, November 5
Psalms 67
Proverbs 5

Romans 12

 

Tuesday, November 6
Psalms 68

Proverbs 6

Romans 13

 

Wednesday, November 7
Psalms 69
Proverbs 7

Romans 14

 

Thursday, November 8
Psalms 70
Proverbs 8

Romans 15

 

Friday, November 9
Psalms 71
Proverbs 9

Romans 16

 

Saturday, November 10
Psalms 72
Proverbs 10

1Corinthians 1

 

Sunday, November 11
Psalms 73
Proverbs 11

 

Monday, November 12
Psalms 74

Proverbs 12

1Corinthians 2

 

Tuesday, November 13
Psalms 75

Proverbs 13

1Corinthians 3

Wednesday, November 14
Psalms 76
Proverbs 14

1Corinthians 4

 

Thursday, November 15
Psalms 77
Proverbs 15

1Corinthians 5

 

Friday, November 16
Psalms 78
Proverbs 16

1Corinthians 6

 

Saturday, November 17
Psalms 79
Proverbs 17

1Corinthians 7

 

Sunday, November 18
Psalms 80

Proverbs 18


Monday, November
19
Psalms 81
Proverbs 19

1Corinthians 8

 

Tuesday, November 20
Psalms 82
Proverbs 20

1Corinthians 9

 

Wednesday, November 21
Psalms 83
Proverbs 21

1Corinthians 10

 

Thursday, November 22
Psalms 84
Proverbs 22

1Corinthians 11

 

Friday, November 23
Psalms 85
Proverbs 23

1Corinthians 12

 

Saturday, November 24

Psalms 86

Proverbs 24

1Corinthians 13

 

Sunday, November 25

Psalms 87

Proverbs 25

 

 

Monday, November 26

Psalms 88

Proverbs 26

1Corinthians 14

 

Tuesday, November 27

Psalms 89

Proverbs 27

1Corinthians 15

 

Wednesday, November 28

Psalms 90

Proverbs 28

1Corinthians 16

 

Thursday, November 29

Psalms 91

Proverbs 29

2Corinthians 1

 

Friday, November 30

Psalms 92

Proverbs 30

2Corinthians 2